the only way to delete an image is by right-clicking, then selecting “copy”. The only way to delete an email, that is unsent, is to email it to the user. So a picture that says “delete your message” doesn’t delete a message, it just makes it unsent.
Yeah, that means that if you delete a picture, that message gets to keep on being unsent.
This is especially true for emails sent to the same person. If you send an email to someone, send a picture in the subject line and attach it to the email. If you delete the image attached to the email, the email is unsent. So just delete that email.
It’s a little thing called “content-sharing” that I wrote about a while back. Basically, this means that if you delete an email from an email account, it doesnt actually delete the email but still sends it to an address that can be shared with many people. When two people share the same email, they can both see the original sender and the original receiver of the email. The sender and the receiver of the email can then agree to send the email to each other.
This is pretty awesome because you can only send emails to people you actually know. This means that if you delete a message from your Gmail account, it wont actually send the message to anyone but those you know. But if you then go to a new Gmail account and then delete the old one, it will still send the message to the new Gmail account. So if you delete the message from your Gmail account, just delete it from the new account too.
If you’ve ever read the story of the “hackers” who stole the passwords to Google’s Gmail account, then you’ve seen how they used this technique to get around their security system. Now it’s used by the hackers in Deathloop, to get messages to their friends, and in turn, get them to send messages to their friends.
I see this as a pretty neat trick, but I can see that it would be pretty easy to get caught. If you delete a message, you will definitely get a notification on the new account, but this won’t be sent via email. If you delete an email, you will definitely get a notification on the new account, but this won’t send the email to the old account.
I have a very few new accounts, and there are a couple who never update, and I don’t want them to. The main reason I keep them constantly updated is because the message delivery system has been pretty bad, and it’s not being used by the hackers in Deathloop. It’s just that the message delivery system is only a very small part of the game, and it’s been very easy to get hold of it.