No, it does not. You can delete messages on an iphone but it will not delete any other messages you’ve had on your iphone. If you want your iphone to send a message you have to make sure it is on.
This is what happened to a friend of mine. He deleted his Facebook messages and all of his other friends’ messages on their iphones but his iPhone won’t delete his messages. The only way he can get them off is to delete all of his iphone’s messages first and then delete his iphone. All of this sounds like a problem with a message but it actually isn’t. As a result, his iphone won’t send his messages.
In fact, deleting messages is a common procedure to avoid any of the numerous security threats mobile devices face. For instance, the most common security threat mobile devices face is someone making a fake call to a number ending in “1”, and then making the phone dial back to the number, using a fake phone number. If he can get one of your Facebook messages, he can get your phone to dial back as well, and then delete your messages.
The reason that people are not happy about this is that their phones are going out of control. In fact, in the case of theiphone, it is actually that people are so happy about being able to call a number and then delete messages that they really don’t care about.
A fake call to a number ending in 1, and then making the phone dial back to the number, using a fake phone number. If he can get one of your Facebook messages, he can get your phone to dial back as well, and then delete your messages.
The real issue is that it’s not just your messages that can end up unsent, but all of the messages in your phone history. If you delete an entire phone history, you can’t get back in. But if you delete a message, the phone history is still there, and you can search your entire history for messages. So if you have friends that like to call you, you can be sure that at least one of them deleted a message from your phone.
This is a good example of why we should be using our phones to delete information. It will be a lot easier for people to keep track of messages and conversations if we just put them in a file.
So if you’ve already deleted a message from your iphone, the phone will still have the message. But if you delete it on your computer, it will be gone forever.
If you have a text message you just deleted, it will send you a confirmation of this deletion. This makes it easy to delete your phone message in the future. If you have a photo that you deleted from your phone, you can take a screenshot of that photo and email it to yourself. You can then upload it to a secure cloud-based storage to see if it has been deleted or not.